Free Introduction to the Building Bridges through Self-Compassion Course

Free Introduction to the Building Bridges through Self-Compassion Course

Offered Online Live by Alfie Wishart from Dallas, USA; Teoni Camargo from Brazil; Jorge Nunes from Portugal; and Susan Gitau, PhD from Kenya

A single act of compassion can change a person’s life forever.

Join us for a free introductory session so you can get a taste of the 8 week online program, ask any questions and clarify doubts. Save you spot by registering below.

October 16 at 11:00am CST / 05:00pm CET / 07:00pm EAT